Mercedes-Benz
Service Manager Michael Burke


mburke@mmcs.ie
Aftersales Manager Sean Donoghue


SDonoghue@mmcs.ie
Parts Manager Alan Egan


AEgan@mmcs.ie
Dealer Principal Ian Moore


imoore@mmcs.ie
Kevin Moore


kevin.moore@mmcs.ie
Sales Executive Seán Walshe


sean.walshe@mmcs.ie